INDIVIDUALPhone numbere-mail address
Toghara Azizi-Babane(979)-845-4772togharaa@hotmail.com
Dr. John Byers(979)-862-8654j-byers@tamu.edu
Johnny Chen(979)-847-9484jsc5195@labs.tamu.edu
Sherry Ellison(979)-845-8974sherry@neo.tamu.edu
Dr. Fernando Consoli(979)-845-4772f-consoli@tamu.edu
Walker Hale(979)-845-4772walkerhale@neo.tamu.edu
Randy Jones(979)-847-9484rr-jones@neo.tamu.edu
Indira Kuriachan(979)-862-8654indira@pop.tamu.edu
Dr. Jim Martin(979)-845-8975jimmart@acs.tamu.edu
Beatrice Martinez(979)-845-3411bnm@tamu.edu
Freder Medina(979)-845-4772feribugman@tamu.edu
Pallavi Mokkarala(979)-845-4772p0m1277@unix.tamu.edu
Asha Rao(979)-847-9484asha@tamu.edu
Zac Shawhan(979)-845-9752shawhan@tamu.edu
Dr. Brad Vinson(979)-845-9754bvinson@tamu.edu
Dr. Howard Williams(979)-845-4040rrj1653@acs.tamu.edu

Return to VINSON LAB page.

Created by John Byers (2001).